A new life

It’s along time since I wrote anything in here! Food is my creative outlet and my creative outlet gets put on hold when I don’t feel too good – and I have not felt good! I recently separated from my husband. It was hard, but we both agree, necessary. We are the best of friends again, which is good. We agree on everything for the first time in alooooong time – what to do with Lukas, economy, private life etc. We are both a lot happier than we were, so that’s all good. Lukas stays with each of us for 7 days at a time, which is something he, himself, has wished for!

It’s hard on Lukas, but I totally thinks that as long as Matt and I can continue our great teamwork, Lukas will be alright.

I have lived with my lovely sister and her family and I am utterly grateful for their hospitality and open arms every time I am in need. They are the most amazing people, who let me into their lives, though they are having a hard time as it is. But now Matt has found a new flat closer to The Big City, Ã…rhus. That means that Lukas and I can move back into our old flat very soon, and I know we are all looking forward to it.

Foodwise, I am hoping to find my creativity again, but s far, my time has been spent thinking I was a teenager with crazy parties, drinking, snogging, dating and generally cathing up! It’s awesome and I am loving every moment of it!

Life has its ups and downs and my days are no different, but generally I am happy and looking forward to what the rest of my life brings me!

Leave a Reply

