Say no, Johanne

I have two vices when it comes to food at the moment: crisps on a weekend (when I allow myself treats, but I go overboard) and eating in the evening…… it ruins all my hard work during the day to snack at night and all my hard work to eat too many crisps on the weekend.

Anyway, my resolutions are normally to eat healthier and to exercise more, but I am already doing both and have been for a good 1/2 year, so this year my New Year’s resolutions are more specific: no crisps or eating at night for a month! And Matt is joining me with his decision (he doesn’t do resolutions) of not touching alcohol for a month…….

Happy New Year, everyone!

HAPPY NEW YEAR, 2012

One thought on “Say no, Johanne

Leave a Reply

